Mile By Mile - CD

Mile img.jpg
Mile img.jpg

Mile By Mile - CD


Track Listing

1. Soldier Boy
2. Johnny Jump Up
3. Two Ravens
4. Paddy's Lamentation/ Jimmy Garson's March
5. The Cameron Highlanders/ Iron Horse
6. At The End Of A Pointed Gun
7. Back Home In Derry
8. Star Of The County Down
9. Galway Races/ The Foxhunters Jig
10. John Henry's Lament/ Alainn Eileen
11. Fathers Song
12. The Ballad Of Cable Street
13. The Real Old Mountain Dew/ Out On The Ocean
14. Fi's The Bees Knees/ Sonny Brogan's
15. Wild Mountain Thyme

Add To Cart